Our Staff

  • Wayn Bickerstaff
  • Director
  • 0411 728 225
  • wayn@distinctivefloors.com.au
  • Bruce Carey
  • Commercial Sales Manager
  • 0404 230 551
  • bruce@distinctivefloors.com.au
  • John Kiefer
  • Sales Executive
  • 0425 746 032
  • sales@distinctivefloors.com.au
  • Sargon Marbina
  • Estimator
  • 0407 146 022
  • sargon@distinctivefloors.com.au
  • Chris Kaya
  • Operations Manager
  • 0425 783 547
  • chris@distinctivefloors.com.au
  • Dennis Bickerstaff
  • Estimator
  • 0425 275 472
  • dennis@distinctivefloors.com.au
  • Kira D-Arcy
  • Administration Manager
  • 9308 0707
  • jobs@distinctivefloors.com.au
  • Melisa Djojo
  • Accounts Manager
  • 9308 0707
  • melisa@distinctivefloors.com.au
  • Clayton Arthur
  • Commercial Sales
  • 0425 799 585
  • clayton@distinctivefloors.com.au
  • Peter Clark
  • Commercial Sales
  • 0419 137 354
  • peter@distinctivefloors.com.au
  • Phil Howard
  • Measurer
  • 0412 127 651
  •  
  • Linda Stellas
  • Finance Manager
  • 03 9308 0707
  • linda@distinctivefloors.com.au